Church Services

Forthcoming Church Services around the Parish

Sun 2nd Sept 8.30am Holy Communion Aldborough
9.30am Holy Communion Dunsforth
10.45am Holy Communion Boroughbridge
Wed 5th Sept 10.00am Midweek Communion Kirby Hill
Sun 9th Sept 9.30am Holy communion Roecliffe
10.45am Family service Boroughbridge
Wed 12th Sept 10.45am Midweek Communion Boroughbridge
Sun 16th Sept 9.15am Holy communion or village service Dunsforth
9.30am Holy communion Aldborough
10.45am Holy communion Boroughbridge
Wed 19th Sept 10.45am Midweek Communion Boroughbridge
Sun 23rd Sept 9.30am Family service Aldborough
9.30am Holy Communion Minskip
10.45am Harvest communion and lunch Boroughbridge
5.00pm Evensong Cundall
Wed 26th Sept 10.45am Midweek Communion Boroughbridge
Sun 30th Sept 10.00am United Service – Holy Communion Aldborough
Wed 3rd Oct 10.00am Midweek Communion Kirby Hill
Sun 7th Oct 8.30am Holy Communion Aldborough
9.30am Holy Communion Dunsforth
10.45am Holy Communion Boroughbridge
Wed 10th Oct 10.45am Midweek Communion Boroughbridge
Thu 11th Oct 7.00pm Harvest festival Aldborough
Fri 12th Oct 7.00pm Harvest festival Minskip
Sun 14th Oct 9.30am Holy communion Roecliffe
10.45am Family service Boroughbridge
Wed 17th Oct 10.45am Midweek Communion Boroughbridge
Fri 19th Oct 7.00pm Harvest festival Roecliffe
Sun 21st Oct 9.30am Holy communion Aldborough
10.45am Holy communion Boroughbridge
6.30pm Harvest festival Dunsforth
Wed 24th Oct 10.45am Midweek Communion Boroughbridge
Sun 28th Oct 9.30am Family service Aldborough
10.45am Holy communion Boroughbridge